Fashion Do’s.

I absolutely love the new range of sun dresses which have recently been re-introduced to the fashion world.

 

I first fell in love with this girly, petite look whilst watching ‘The Hills’ a reality TV show which follows Lauren Conrad and her friends around Los Angeles. Lauren has truly had a huge impact on my wardrobe and I find myself googling images of her so I can mimic some of her effortless beauty.

Whilst on my search for the perfect ‘Lauren’ look I have stumbled upon a few amazing websites.

Obviously the first being Laurens own fashion label, Paper crown: http://www.paper-crown.com/store-locator.html

& my favourite ASOS: http://www.asos.com/au/Women/?xr=1&mk=VOID&r=3

So go out and have some flirty fun with these beautiful styles.

One thought on “Fashion Do’s.

Leave a Reply

